ACCE - American Chamber of commerce executives

ACCE Board of Directors



Chairman of the Board

Betty Nokes
President and CEO
Bellevue (WA) Chamber of Commerce

Chairman Elect

Tom Baldrige, CCE
President and CEO
Lancaster (PA) Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Immediate Past Chair

Roy Williams, CCE
Greater Oklahoma City (OK) Chamber of Commerce


James Tollefson
Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii

Vice Chairs

Jay Chesshir, CCE
President and CEO  
Little Rock (AR) Regional Chamber of Commerce

Tim Giuliani
President and CEO
Gainesville Area (FL) Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Hall, CCE, IOM
Longview (TX) Chamber of Commerce

Joe Reagan
President and CEO 
St. Louis (MO) Regional Chamber of Commerce

ACCE President/CEO

Mick Fleming
President and CEO
American Chamber of Commerce Executives



Dave Adkisson, CCE    
President and CEO 
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Rick Baker 
President and CEO 
Grand Rapids Area (MI) Chamber of Commerce

Matt Ballard   
President and CEO
Charleston (WV) Area Alliance

Françoise Bertrand
La Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec (QC)

John Brewer, CAE   
Billings (MT) Chamber of Commerce; Convention and Visitors Bureau

Kelly Brough
President and CEO
Denver (CO) Metro Chamber of Commerce

Dave Brown
Greater Omaha (NE) Chamber of Commerce

Rebecca Brubaker
Vice President, Membership Development and Fundraising
Metro Atlanta (GA) Chamber of Commerce

Raymond Burns, CCE, IOM    
President and CEO    
Rogers-Lowell Area (AR) Chamber of Commerce

Cathy Burwell, IOM   
President and CEO   
Helena Area (MT) Chamber of Commerce)

Jay Byers, CCE
Chief Executive Officer   
Greater Des Moines (IA) Partnership

Chip Cherry, Jr., CCE
President and CEO
Chamber of Commerce of Huntsville-Madison County (AL)

Jay Chesshir, CCE    
President and CEO   
Little Rock (AR) Regional Chamber of Commerce

Dan Colantone, CCE   
President and CEO
Greater Akron (OH) Chamber 

Bill Connors   
President and CEO
Boise (ID) Metro Chamber of Commerce

Kit Cramer, CCE
Asheville Area (NC) Chamber of Commerce

Michael Dalby, CCE, IOM    
Columbus (OH) Chamber of Commerce

Richard Dayoub   
Greater El Paso (TX) Chamber of Commerce

Tom Donohue    
United States Chamber of Commerce

Rob Engstrom    
Senior Vice President, Political Affairs
U.S. Chamber of Commerce (DC)

Ginny Fanning
Jacksonville Area (IL) Chaber of Commerce

Shannon Full   
President and CEO 
Fox Cities (WI) Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Wendy Gramza   
Executive Vice President
Toledo (OH) Regional Chamber of Commerce

Oz Griebel   
President and CEO
MetroHartford (CT) Alliance

Chip Hallock    
President and CEO
Newark (NJ) Regional Business Partnership

Dave Hauser, CCE, IOM    
Eugene (OR) Area Chamber of Commerce 

Cindy Larsen
Muskegon Area (MI) Chamber of Commerce

Adam Legge
President and CEO
Calgary Chamber of Commerce

Paul Matthews
Executive Director
495/Metro West Corridor Partnership (MA)

Eddie McBride   
President and CEO
Lubbock (TX) Chamber Of Commerce

Leonardo McClarty
Dekalb (GA) Chamber of Commerce

Troy McLellan, CCE 
President & CEO    
Greater Boca Raton (FL) Chamber of Commerce

Barbara McNees 
Chair of CGEF
Greater Pittsburgh (PA) Chamber of Commerce

Jean McPheeters, IOM    
Tompkins County (NY) Chamber of Commerce

Chuck Meadows    
Vice President, Economic Development Poilcy
Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce

Laurie Moran, CCE    
President and CEO
Danville Pittsylvania (VA) County Chamber of Commerce

Bob Morgan, CCE
Charlotte (NC) Chamber of Commerce)

Pat MulQueeny, IOM
Eden Prairie (MN) Chamber of Commerce

Aaron Nelson
President and CEO   
Chapel Hill-Carrboro (NC) Chamber of Commerce

Wendy Northcross, CCE, IOM
Chief Executive Officer   
Cape Cod (MA) Chamber of Commerce

Amb. James Oberwetter    
Dallas Regional Chamber

Julie Pastrick, IOM    
President and CEO  
Flagstaff (AZ) Chamber of Commerce

Carlos Phillips
Vice President   
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce 

Gary Plummer   
President and CEO 
Wichita (KS) Metro Chamber of Commerce

Linda Rabe, CCE    
President and CEO    
Rapid City (SD) Area Chamber of Commerce 

Bob Rohrlack, CCE, CEcD    
President and CEO
Greater Tampa (FL) Chamber of Commerce

Joe Roman   
Greater Cleveland (OH) Partnership 

Ralph Schulz    
President and CEO
Nashville (TN) Area Chamber of Commerce  

Patrick H. Sheeran
Vice President, Corporate Market, Programs, Downtown Council
Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Todd Shimkus, CCE   
Saratoga (NY) Chamber of Commerce 

Robert Simpson
Chief Executive Officer
CenterState Corporation for Economic Opportunity

Rich Studley, IOM
President and CEO   
Michigan Chamber of Commerce

George Swift    
President and CEO 
Alliance Southwest Louisiana

Ellen van der Horst   
President and CEO 
Cincinnati (OH) USA Regional Chamber

Steve Van Dorn    
President and CEO
Santa Clara (CA) Chamber of Commerce  

Mike Varney 
Tucson (AZ) Metro Chamber of Commerce 

Marianne Virgili, CCE, IOM
President and CEO
Glenwood Springs Chamber Resort Association

Blake Wilson   
President and CEO
Mississippi Economic Council

Robert Wonderling
President and CEO
Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce

Sponsor Center

Official Corporate Sponsors

AMEX Accrinet Central Holidays Global Classroom Google Insperity
Market Street National Chamber Program / Office Depot clientuploads/sponsors/neustar13web.jpg sln