ACCE - American Chamber of commerce executives

Staff Directory

Mick Fleming President 703-998-3553
Danielle James Executive Assistant to the President 703-998-3537 (o)
202-489-3479 (c)
Tamara Philbin COO 703-998-3533
Chris Mead Senior VP, Member & Sponsor Relations 703-998-3545
Jacqui Cook Chief Financial Officer 703-998-3528
Ian Scott Vice President, Communications and Networks 703-998-3530
Stacey Breslin Vice President, Benefits Services 703-998-3549
Crystal Moore Vice President, Professional Development & Convention 703-998-3550
Alysia Bell Director, Education Business Coalition 213-580-7535
Jessie Azrilian Director, Education Partnerships 703-998-3571
Brad Holt Director, Communications 703-998-3560
Sarah Myers Co-Director, Information & Research 703-998-3524
Dana Ketterling Resource Development Officer 703-861-9382
Tania Kohut Manager, Communications & Marketing 703-998-3532
Colleen Logan Manager, Benefit Services 703-998-3551
Debi Shifflett Manager, Accounting 703-998-3520
Roxanne Rash Manager, Online Systems & Graphic Design 703-998-3527
Leonatus Aga Assistant, Online Systems & Graphic Design 703-998-3542
Kim Nguyen Staff Accountant 703-998-3525
Danielle James Membership Services 703-998-3537
Lisa Burch Benefits Services Associate 703-998-3531
Shonda Norris Benefits Services Associate 703-998-3526
Michelle Vegliante Community Advancement Coordinator 703-998-3536
Min Lin Development Coordinator 703-998-3534
Trayvia Watson Registration Coordinator 703-998-3540

Sponsor Center

Official Corporate Sponsors

AMEX Accrinet Central Holidays Global Classroom Google Insperity
Market Street National Chamber Program / Office Depot clientuploads/sponsors/neustar13web.jpg sln