ACCE - American Chamber of commerce executives

Communications Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. This board offers input and advice on the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber communications and marketing professionals.

 

Division Chair

 

Cynthia Reid

V.P., Marketing and Communications

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Oklahoma City, Okla.

405-297-8942

creid@okcchamber.com

 

Staff Liaison

 

Brad Holt

Director of Communications

ACCE

703-998-3560

bholt@acce.org

 

Advisory Board

 

Penni Bentley

Senior Director of Chamber Communications

Amarillo Chamber of Commerce

Amarillo, Texas

806-342-2005

penni@amarillo-chamber.org

 

William Burns

Director of Communications

Maryland Chamber of Commerce

Annapolis, Md.

410-269-0642 or 301-261-2858

wburns@mdchamber.org

  

Julie Granger

V. P., Communications

Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

Milwaukee, Wisc.

414-287-4131

jgranger@mmac.org 

 

Sheena Johnson

Director of Communications and Marketing

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce

Durham, NC

(919) 682-2133

sjohnson@durhamchamber.org

 

LToya Knighten

V.P., Communications

Tulsa Metro Chamber

Tulsa, Okla.

918-560-0258

ltoyaknighten@tulsachamber.com

 

Melea McRae

Senior V.P. and Chief Marketing Officer

Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

Kansas City, Mo.

816-374-5403

mcrae@kcchamber.com

 

Sponsor Center

Official Corporate Sponsors

AMEX Accrinet Central Holidays Google Global Classroom
Insperity Market Street   National Chamber Program / Office Depot clientuploads/sponsors/neustar13web.jpg sln