Menu

Membership Development Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the Division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. This board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber membership development and sales professionals.

Division Chair

Chad Hamman
Senior Director, Membership Sales & Service
Greater Cleveland Partnership/COSE
1240 Huron Road E., Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44115-1717
(216) 592-2329
chamman@cose.org

Past Chair 

Tim Giuliani
President & CEO
Gainesville Area Chmbr. Commer
300 East University Ave, Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 334-7105 x321
tgiuliani@flchamber.com

Staff Liaison

Susan McGuire
Manager, Professional Development & Programs
ACCE
(703) 998-3572
smcguire@acce.org

Advisory Board

Chair Elect

Ruth Littlefield, CCE
Vice President, Membership Development & Relations
Metropolitan Tulsa Chamber of Commerce
One West Third Street, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 560-0280

Sales Committee

CJ Harkola
Membership Manager
Rensselaer County Regional Chamber of Commerce
Troy, NY
(518) 272-9866
charkola@renscochamber.com

Emily Waite
Vice President, Chamber Services
Wichita Falls Board of Commerce & Industry
Wichita Falls, TX
(940) 723-2741
ewaite@wf.net

Oma McCall
Membership Development Rep
Greater Sarasota
Saratosa, Fl
941-955-8187

Vice Chair, Education

Amber Greenwood
Vice President, Resource Development
Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce
Waco, TX (254) 752-6551
agreenwood@wacochamber.com

Education Committee

Jeni Coke
Membership Investment and Relationship Director
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce
Lake Havasu City, AZ
(928) 855-4115
jenic@havasuchamber.com

Cathy A. Harrison
Membership Director
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 287-4100
charrison@mmac.org

Sylvia M. Haines
Senior Vice President, Organizational Development
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Norfolk, VA
(757) 664-2512
shaines@hrccva.com

official corporate

sponsors