Menu

Membership Development Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the Division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. This board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber membership development and sales professionals.

Division Chair

Chad Hamman
Senior Director, Membership Sales & Service
Greater Cleveland Partnership/COSE
1240 Huron Road E., Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44115-1717
(216) 592-2329
chamman@cose.org

Past Chair 

Tim Giuliani
President & CEO
Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce
300 East University Ave, Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 334-7105 x321
tgiuliani@flchamber.com

Staff Liaison

Susan McGuire
Manager, Professional Development & Programs
ACCE
(703) 998-3572
smcguire@acce.org

Advisory Board

Chair Elect and Vice Chair, Sales

Ruth Littlefield, CCE
Senior Vice President, Membership Development & Relations
Tulsa Regional Chamber
One West Third Street, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 560-0280
ruthlittlefield@tulsachamber.org

Sales Committee

Emily L. Waite, Executive Director
Boardman Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1, 101 Olson Road
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-3014
emily@boardmanchamber.org

Oma McCall
Membership Development Representative
Greater Sarasota
Saratosa, FL
(941) 955-8187
omccall@sarasotachamber.com

Vice Chair, Education

Amber Greenwood
Vice President, Resource Development
Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce
Waco, TX (254) 752-6551
agreenwood@wacochamber.com

Education Committee

Jeni Coke
Membership Investment and Relationship Director
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce
Lake Havasu City, AZ
(928) 855-4115
jenic@havasuchamber.com

Sylvia M. Haines
Senior Vice President, Organizational Development
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Norfolk, VA
(757) 664-2512
shaines@hrccva.com

Kelle Marsalis, IOM
Managing Director, Member Services
Dallas Regional Chamber
Dallas, TX 
(214) 746-6600
kmarsalis@dallaschamber.org

official corporate

sponsors