ACCE - American Chamber of commerce executives

Membership Development Advisory Board

The advisory board for each ACCE Division works to understand the education, information, and networking needs of the members within the Division, and translate those needs into a program of work designed to deliver results within ACCE’s framework of products and services. This board offers input and advice pertaining to the content and development of programs and services geared toward chamber membership development and sales professionals.

Division Chair

Tim Giuliani
President & CEO
Gainesville Area Chmbr. Commer
300 East University Ave, Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 334-7105 x321
tgiuliani@flchamber.com

Past Chair

Carlos Phillips
Vice President of Member and Marketing
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
Frankfurt, KY
(502) 695-4700
cphillips@kychamber.com

Staff Liaison

Min Lin
Development Coordinator
ACCE
(703) 998-3534
mlin@acce.org

Advisory Board

Chair Elect

Rebecca Brubaker
Vice President, Membership Development and Fundraising
Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce
Atlanta, GA
(404) 880-9000
rbrubaker@macoc.com


Vice Chair, Sales

Chad Hamman
Vice President< Membership
Greater Akron Chamber of Commerce
Akron, OH
(330) 237-1247
hamman@greaterakronchamber.org

 Sales Committee

CJ Harkola
Membership Manager
Rensselaer County Regional Chamber of Commerce
Troy, NY
(518) 272-9866
charkola@renscochamber.com

 

Emily Waite
Vice President, Chamber Services
Wichita Falls Board of Commerce & Industry
Wichita Falls, TX
(940) 723-2741
ewaite@wf.net

Oma McCall
Membership Development Rep
Greater Sarasota
Saratosa, Fl
941-955-8187

Vice Chair, Education

Amber Greenwood
Vice President, Resource Development
Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce
Waco, TX (254) 752-6551
agreenwood@wacochamber.com

Education Committee

Jeni Coke
Membership Investment and Relationship Director
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce
Lake Havasu City, AZ
(928) 855-4115
jenic@havasuchamber.com

Cathy A. Harrison
Membership Director
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 287-4100
charrison@mmac.org

Sylvia M. Haines
Senior Vice President, Organizational Development
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Norfolk, VA
(757) 664-2512
shaines@hrccva.com

Sponsor Center

Official Corporate Sponsors

AMEX Accrinet Central Holidays Google Global Classroom
Insperity Market Street   National Chamber Program / Office Depot clientuploads/sponsors/neustar13web.jpg sln