CGEF Board of Directors


Oz Griebel, President & CEO, MetroHartford Alliance

Immediate Past Chair

Mark Eagan, CCE, President & CEO, Capital Region (NY) Chamber

Chairman Elect/Treasurer

David C. Adkisson, CCE, President & CEO, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Anna Buckalew, Senior Vice President, Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
Ian Fletcher, VP Workforce, Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Norma Johnson, CCE, IOM, VP Legislative Affairs, Lubbock Chamber of Commerce
Shana Marbury, General Counsel & VP, Strategic Initiatives and Research, Greater Cleveland Partnership
David Rattray, Senior Vice President, Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
Tim Sheehy, CCE, President, Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
Casey Steinbacher, CCE, Founder, Casey’s Company
Doris Carson Williams, CCE, President & CEO, African American Chamber of Commerce of Western Pennsylvania
Roy H. Williams, CCE, President & CEO, Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Education Attainment Division Co-Chairs

Nancy Eisnebrandt, CCE, COO and Chief Workforce Development Officer, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

Alisha Benson, COO and Vice President, Education & Workforce Development, Greater Spokane Incorporated


Sheree Ann Kelly, President & CEO, Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE) 
Joe Reagan, President and CEO, St. Louis Regional Chamber

Executive Director

Crystal Moore, Vice President, Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE)